The gate of the Holy Spirit already existed in 1378 and was known then as the bottom gate. In the fifteenth century, rebuilt in the shape shown in the picture Anton Anton Möller in 1603 years, but the image is missing. The facade was decorated with double gates blend, topped with openwork attic, removed in the twentieth century. During the Second World War, was severely damaged, was just passing and pieces of walls. Currently sgraffitowy gate adorned with a frieze.